Geographic Encyclopedia
Goto page for:  New!

Type name & press {Enter


Home Page
Up to Index
About Us
Contact Us
Link to Us
Terms of Use
2000, Inc.
All rights reserved.

<-- (Lewis) Previous || Next (Lewis_and_clark_village) -->

Lewis And Clark

  1. Lewis and Clark, Montana, United States [County] includes Augusta, Austin, Bald Butte, Birdseye, Broadwater, Canyon Creek, Canyon Ferry, Craig, East Helena [Populated], Forest Heights, Four Range, Frontier Town, Gearing, Gilman, Gloster, Helena [Populated], Iron, La Chapelle Place, Lakeside, Lincoln, Lower Ellis Place, Marysville, Milford Colony, Nelson, Old Weiss And French Place, Park City, Riebeling, Rimini, Sieben, Silver City, Skyline, Split Rock Junction, Stoner Place, Tobin, Unionville, Upper Ellis Place, Weed, Wilborn, Wolf Creek, York [SourceGSP]
  2. Lewis and Clark, Montana, United States [County]; population was 47,495 in 1990; housing units was 21,412 in 1990; location is 477'N 11223'W; land area is 3,461.05 square miles (2,215,070 acres); water area is 36.60 square miles (23,422 acres); FIPS code is 49 [SourceCBP]

Measurement Conversion, Currency Exchange Rates, World Time Zones and Calculators!